Annual Awards

We’ll soon be announcing the finalists of the Farm Retail Awards 2020. The Awards gala Dinner will be taking place on Tuesday 3rd March, as part of ‘Stronger Together 2020’. You can book your tickets here.

In the meantime, why not check out the 2019 winners below…

Large Farm Shop of the Year

Small Farm Shop of the Year

Farmers’ Market of the Year

PYO of the Year

Farm Café/Restaurant of the Year

Trade Supplier of the Year

Lifetime Achievement Award– Nigel Chandler from Hilliard Brothers in Surrey was recognised for his contribution to the industry, and for his passion for knowledge transfer and continuous improvement of businesses he’s been involved with throughout his career.

If you have any queries about the awards or the entry process please contact Jenny Rose on 01423 546214 or e-mail

© Copyright - National Farmers’ Retail and Markets Association Ltd